Events

Coming up at Holy Trinity…

FEATURED:


Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 19 Jan 2022


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HAPPENING NEXT…


Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 19 Jan 2022



Friendship Afternoon


@ 2:00 PM, Thu 20 Jan 2022



9:15am and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 9:15 AM, Sun 23 Jan 2022



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 26 Jan 2022



Friendship Afternoon


@ 2:00 PM, Thu 27 Jan 2022



9:15am and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 9:15 AM, Sun 30 Jan 2022



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 02 Feb 2022



9:15am and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 9:15 AM, Sun 06 Feb 2022



Morning Prayer


@ 9:30 AM, Wed 09 Feb 2022



9:15am and 11am Sunday Service in Church and 11am Livestream


@ 9:15 AM, Sun 13 Feb 2022


1 2 3 4 5 6